Here at Home

Here at Home - Mary Verdi cd

Buy Here at Home from


Download From iTunes

01: Here At Home

02: This Is Me
03: How Sweet It Is
04: Just For You
05: Midnight Walker
06: Swingin’ Here With You
07: After Midnight
08: All Of Me
09: At Last

Here At Home begins with a love song to a soldier. This is a CD not to miss, filled with passion, heartfelt love songs. Here At Home was created by the best musicians in the Berkshires. A must have. Mary was invited and sang ‘Here at Home’ at our nation’s Pentagon! It will bring tears to your eyes.