Prayerful Moments

Buy Prayerful Moments from


Download From iTunes

In collaboration with Joseph Smith who orchestrated Star Trek: Next Generation, Mary spent an entire year selecting and recording each song for this prayerful cd. This cd has many orchestral voicings: violins, violas, cello, harp, oboe, trumpets, French horn, and more! The duo created a truly memorable cd that will offer the most peaceful moments and time for reflection.

1. 10,000 Angels

2. Ashes
3. I Know That My Redeemer Live
4. Hail Mary (mverdi)
5. Peace in the Valley (acapella)
6. Mary Did You Know

7. Guide Us As Love Grows (mverdi)

8. When the Wind Blows
9. Come Holy Ghost
10.  Panis Angelicus (both Latin & English)