Precious Love

Precious Love by Mary Verdi

Buy Precious Love from


Download From iTunes

1. What the World Needs Now

2: Long Time Ago

3: You Lovin’ You
4: Learn To Love
5: Grandpa
6: Water Is Wide
7: Precious Lord
8: Send Me A Sign
9: Kiss Me Again
10: Sweet Baby James
11: Peace And Love

‘Precious Love’ is the new musical offering by Mary Verdi. This 11 track love CD sheds light on all of the faces of love that surround us each and every day!